Key Officials of the Embassy

H.E. Charles C. Jose

Anne Jalando-on Louis
Deputy Chief of Mission and Consul General

Ruel U. Gunabe
First Secretary and Consul

Leandro Luiz S. Manantan
Second Secretary and Consul

Jose G. Gersalia
Second Secretary 

Janice C. Sanchez-Rivera
Third Secretary and Consul

Johaira C. Wahab-Manantan
Third Secretary and Consul

Philippine Overseas Labor Office

Johnson G. CaƱete
Labor Attache

Leonor C. Mabagal
Welfare Officer

Philippine Trade and Investment Center-Kuala Lumpur

Rosa Katrina V. Banzon
Commercial Attache

Office of the Defense and Armed Forces Attache

Col. Ryan Reynie P. Sonza
Defense and Armed Forces Attache

Office of the Police Attache

Col. Ferlu Silvio
Police Attache

Office of the Social Welfare Attache

Annie E. Mendoza
Social Welfare Attache



Department of Tourism

Melissa Ong
Marketing Representative